Beyond HyperX with Intelligent Defence systems is now a reality (since 2014 many technologies has been perfected)

 

Today in 2020, I have perfected the Ultimate Intelligent System which is backward compatible to Windows 10 OS, Linux OS and Intelligent OS(Unix) using a Control and Application Stack that can be deployed anywhere in Real time, to control everything from ships, airplanes, trucks, cars and almost anything you can think of, and everything can talk to one another. You can chose voice controls or gesture (kinetic).

I have optimised the CPU beyond Moore’s Laws, increaxing speeds never seen before for the CPU, GPU, I/O inputs/outputs, memory addresses with instruction sets that optimised the clusters including datacentres with 3D data processing capabilities beyond 3D databases.

3D graphics will never be the same with real time tracing and video processing capabilities that you can see incorporated into the new generation of PS5 where the core technologies is maximising between the transfer speeds of their storage on NVME SSD drives.

So I am due to deliver my Intelligent OS, 3D Search, and Blockchain 3.0 by end 2021 and everything will come together, making my dreams of funding the entire IMF/World Bank to be self sufficient possible. Welcome to the Perfect Economy, where everything will be possible in less than 10 years time. Contributed by Oogle.

Author: Gilbert Tan TS

IT expert with more than 20 years experience in Multiple OS, Security, Data & Internet , Interests include AI and Big Data, Internet and multimedia. An experienced Real Estate agent, Insurance agent, and a Futures trader. I am capable of finding any answers in the world you want as long as there are reports available online for me to do my own research to bring you closest to all the unsolved mysteries in this world, because I can find all the paths to the Truth, and what the Future holds. All I need is to observe, test and probe to research on anything I want, what you need to do will take months to achieve, all I need is a few hours.​

Leave a comment